Transportation and Other Nonesense

Aside from the fact that every method of transportation known to man has decided the ultimate goal of existence is to prevent me from being where I need to be on time, I have lately discovered that I only enjoy writing poetry in Spanish. The words make more sense in Spanish- they actually sound like what they mean.

Example:

“word”

“palabra”

Get my point? I should also probably not update my blog while slightly delirious and sleep deprived.

Leave a Reply

